Search icon


17th Jan 2018

QUIZ: You have just four minutes to answer this Game of Thrones question

Paul Moore

Know the show? Prove it.

The end game (not that Endgame) is in sight. There are only three episodes left.

So it is time to see how well you know your Westeros geography.

Ok, so that link doesn’t really work. But here’s a good test of you Game of Thrones knowledge.

Despite the fact that we’re frequently told about the Seven Kingdoms, the realm is actually divided into nine administrative regions or provinces.

Can you name them all? We’ll give you one to start with, the North.

As for the other eight, that’s a bit harder.

Like a true Master, can you beat the clock and name them all?