Search icon


30th Mar 2018

Second volume of Baby Driver soundtrack coming soon

Will Lavin

Start your engines… again.

Last summer’s Edgar Wright-directed Baby Driver was heralded a huge success. The blockbuster movie was accompanied by 30 genre-spanning tunes personally chosen by Wright for its soundtrack, Music From The Motion Picture Baby Driver.

The soundtrack’s new sequel, Baby Driver Vol.2: The Score For A Score, features even more musical gems from Baby Driver.

Highlights include: a previously unreleased score by Oscar-winning composer Steven Price; film dialogue excerpts; exclusive tracks (Vinnie Maniscalco’s “TaKillYa” and Kid Koala’s “Debora”); Sky Ferreira’s cover of the Motown classic, “Easy”; tracks from Boards of Canada, Ennio Morricone, R.E.M. and others; plus “Chase Me”, an original song created by Danger Mouse specifically for the film and featuring Hip Hop heroes Run The Jewels and Big Boi.

The compilation will be released 13th April on Danger Mouse’s label, 30th Century Records.

The tracklisting for Baby Driver Vol.2: The Score For A Score is as below:

1. Steven Price – “Robbery Arrival”
2. Danger Mouse ft. Run The Jewels & Big Boi – “Chase Me”
3. Ennio Morricone – “Secondo Intermezzo Pop”
4. Steve Price – “Candy From A Baby What’s In There Is Ours”
5. The foundations – “Harlem Shuffle”
6. Steve Price – “Sunset That Ride”
7. Lily James & Ansel Elgort – “You’re Back!”
8. Barbara Lewis – “Baby I’m Yours”
9. Unloved – “Cry Baby Cry”
10. Steven Price – “Keep Driving and Never Stop”
11. The Steve Miller Band – “Threshold”
12. Boga – “Nowhere To Run”
13. Vinnie Maniscalco – “TaKillYa” (Baby Driver mix)
14. Run The Jewels – “Run The Jewels”
15. Steven Price – “Bananas”
16. Boards of Canada – “Ready Let’s Go”
17. Steven Price – “Dumb-Ass Excuse”
18. Kid Koala -“Debora”
19. Jon Hamm & Ansel Elgort – “What Did You Do?”
20. Focus – “Hocus Pocus” (Baby Driver mix)
21. Ansel Elgort – “My Name Is Joseph”
22. R.E.M. – “New Orleans Instrumental No.1”
23. Steven Price – “Lucky Charm”
24. Steven Price – “Run”
25. Sky Ferreira – “Easy” (Baby Driver mix)
26. Steven Price – “Postcards From Debora”
27. Jon Hamm & ansel Elgort – “Killer Track”
28. Mint Royale – “Blue Song”

Baby Driver Vol.2: The Score For A Score is out April 13th.