Search icon


25th Apr 2017

QUIZ: Name the PFA Player of the Year for the last 10 years

Paul Moore

9 different winners. Can you name them in 2 minutes. Go!

With N’Golo Kanté’s superb form for Chelsea being acknowledged with the award for PFA Players’ Player of the Year/the Players’ Player of the Year/Player of the Year, we decided to have some fun and test your knowledge of Premier League football over the last decade.

Since the 2007–08 season, 9 different players have been crowned the PFA Players’ Player of the Year. To help you, we’ve provide the season and the team that won the league that year.

Beat the clock and name them.