Search icon


25th Nov 2017

Can you name the Premier League top goal scorers since 2010?

Can you get all nine?

Darragh Culhane

It’s a tricky one this.

There have been nine golden boots handed out since 2010.

Nope, we didn’t count that wrong, because in the 2010-2011 season it was shared by two players.

The question is, can you name them all? You have four minutes, good luck.