Search icon


15th Oct 2018

Rudimental reveal tracklisting and features for new album Toast To Our Differences

Will Lavin

One of the UK’s most energetic acts are back with a new album

Rudimental have had a busy 2018.

Having already debuted two singles from their forthcoming new album – the UK number one “These Days” with Jess Glyne, Macklemore and Dan Caplen, currently the biggest-selling record of 2018 in the UK, and “Let Me Live” (prod. with Major Lazer) featuring Anne Marie and Mr. Eazi – the fiery foursome have now announced the tracklist and guest features for Toast To Our Differences.

Putting the final touches on the album while enjoying a busy tour schedule, which included a weekly residency at Ibiza Rocks, the guys also found time to help Anne-Marie, the debut signing to their Major Toms label, grow into one of the UK’s biggest new stars – her debut album, Speak Your Mind, entered the UK Album chart at number three back in April and is officially the biggest selling debut of 2018.

The press release for Toast To Our Differences reads:

“Written as an emphatic celebration of difference and a coming together of cultures, styles and sounds, Toast To Our Differences is the product of the band’s past three years of work and boasts an extraordinary list of collaborators that can now be revealed in full.”

Those artists include: Tom Walker, Malek Berry, RAYE, Dan Caplen, Yebba, Stefflon Don, Rita Ora, Kojey Radical, Chronixx, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Maverick Sabre, and of course Macklemore and Jess Glynne, to name but a few.

The tracklisting for Toast To Our Differences is as follows:

  1. Toast To Our Differences (feat. Protoje, Hak Baker & Shungudzo)
  2. Rudimental & Major Lazer: Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)
  3. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
  4. Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
  5. Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
  6. These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
  7. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
  8. 1by1 (feat. Raye & Maleek Berry)
  9. Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
  10. No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
  11. Scared of Love (feat. Stefflon Don)
  12. Summer Love (feat. Rita Ora)
  13. They Don’t Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)
  14. Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
  15. Leave It For Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)
  16. Adrenaline (feat. OLIVIA)

Toast To Our Differences arrives January 25th 2019. You can pre-order the album here.

Rudimental will also start their UK tour on October 16th in Glasgow and end on October 27th at London’s Alexandra Palace (the second of two nights there). For tickets and more information, please visit: