
Lifestyle
Share
Published 16:26 31 Aug 2016 BST

You will be prompted to enter your password, and when you do, you should receive an email with a link to download all your archive.
This is a breakdown of everything you've ever shared to your page.
And it's really that simple.
A word of warning, it may contain sensitive information that you need to keep safe and secure.
Even more worryingly, it might contain cringe-worthy status updates from back before you figured this whole social media thing out.
Read more:
Explore more on these topics:
People are swiping up this refurbished MacBook Air for £99
This MacBook Air offer is too good to miss If you’re looking to upgrade your laptop but can’t afford a brand new MacBook Air, then this is the perfect offer for you. Wowcher is currently selling refurbished MacBook Airs for a fraction of the original price. For £99, you can buy a trusted refurbished MacBook […]
Lifestyle
5 days ago
12 new conditions pharmacist can treat instead of your GP
Your local pharmacist may be the new go-to for these conditions The NHS has confirmed 12 conditions that pharmacists across the UK can now advise, treat and prescribe medication for before seeing your GP first. The Pharmacy First scheme comes as an alternative to the traditional process of treatment for certain conditions, aiming to ease […]
Lifestyle
5 days ago
Save up to 79% on this Apple Watch with this unmissable deal
Lifestyle