
Crime
Share
Published 17:39 11 Jun 2018 BST
Updated 17:43 11 Jun 2018 BST

It's really easy, all you have to do is hold down on a message and the option will come up to delete the message from the chat history.
It will, however, alert other users that a message has been deleted from the conversation.
Of course, if your friends are quick, they can screenshot the message if they truly want to. But, Snapchat notify users when a screenshot has been taken of any message, photo, or video.Explore more on these topics:

You can buy a MacBook Air for as cheap as £69 saving you 67%
This MacBook Air is a total steal As much as we’d love to splash out on the latest MacBook, we simply cannot afford to part with that much money. We’re often looking for reliable refurbished tech products that’ll work just as well, but won’t impact our bank accounts as badly. This current Wowcher MacBook Air […]
Crime
3 weeks ago
AI model went rogue and hacked another company, Open AI reveals
It’s all fun and games until it becomes reality An AI model went rogue and hacked another company, OpenAI has revealed in news which sounds straight out of a dystopian sci-fi film. Look, people have been saying it since the dawn of automation, the robots are coming and one day we’ll be bugs under their […]
Crime
1 month ago
Crime