Search icon


23rd Jan 2018

Only a true diehard would ever get full marks in this Manchester United quiz

A club legend doesn't make the list

Patrick McCarry

This one will test your wits.

The Matt Busby Award has been in place, at Manchester United, since the 1987-88 season. The accolade was created to acknowledge the club’s Player of the Year as chosen by their supporters.

Over the past 30 seasons, the award has been shared by 21 players and 13 nationalities.

Shockingly enough, Paul Scholes is not to answer to any of the years.

You have 8 minutes to get all 30 award winners but we have provided a hint for each year. Good luck.

If the quiz is not displaying properly for you, you can play it here.