Search icon


22nd Apr 2018

Liverpool’s Mohamed Salah named PFA Player Of The Year 2018

James Dawson

It’s fair to say he deserves it.

Mo Salah has been named the 2018 PFA Player of the Year.

Manchester City’s Kevin De Bruyne finished runner-up to Salah at the ceremony this evening.

The player has scored 41 goals in the 46 games he has played this season, as well as setting up his teammates with 13 assists.

The news emerged when a leaked photo showed the winger collecting the trophy.