Search icon


25th Nov 2018

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s album ‘Dummy Boy’ has leaked

An album leak is the least of his worries, as he faces the possibility of 32 years to life in prison on a series of charges, if found guilty

Reuben Pinder

An album leak is the least of his worries right now

Tekashi 6ix9ine has bigger concerns than an album leak right now, as the ‘rapper’ faces charges that could land him in prison for life if he is found guilty.

His legal battle forced the postponement of his upcoming album Dummy Boy, which was originally set for release on November 23rd, but the record has now been leaked to the internet.

The origin of the leak is unclear, although one of the album’s producers hinted that he might leak the album earlier in the week. Murda Beatz, who produced the track “FEFE”, uploaded a picture of the album’s cover art to Instagram with the caption, “I HAVE THE ALBUM SHOULD I…..”.

Murda Beatz has since deleted the Instagram posting.

The album is 13 tracks long and features contributions from Kanye West, Nicki Minaj, Gunna, Lil Baby, and Bobby Shmurda.

The Dummy Boy tracklisting is as follows:

  1. “STOOPID” Feat. Bobby Shmurda
  2. “FEFE” Feat. Nicki Minaj & Murda Beatz
  3. “TIC TOC” Feat. Lil Baby
  4. “KIKA” Feat. Tory Lanez
  5. “MAMA” Feat. Nicki Minaj & Kanye West
  6. “WAKA” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  7. “BEBE” Feat. Anuel AA
  8. “MALA” Feat. Anuel AA
  9. “FEEFA” Feat. Kanye West
  10. “KANGA” Feat. Gunna
  11. “TATI” Feat. DJ SpinKing
  12. “WONDO”
  13. “DUMMY” Feat. Trife Drew