The Streets to make first festival appearance in eight years as Parklife headliners 2 years ago

The Streets to make first festival appearance in eight years as Parklife headliners

It is the first festival performance from The Streets in nearly a decade

The Streets, Blossoms, Nas, Cardi B, Christine & The Queens, Solange and Khalid are among the acts to be confirmed for the tenth edition of Manchester’s Parklife festival.


The festival will return to Heaton Park on Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 June. General tickets go on sale Friday 1 February at 9am and are priced at just £125 for a weekend pass, and £69.50 each day.

The 2019 bill also features Major Lazer Soundsystem, Stefflon Don, Disclosure and Mark Ronson, plus chart topper George Ezra.

Loyle Carner will be one of the breakthrough artists on the bill, as well as Octavian, Slowthai, Yxng Bane and AJ Tracey, as well as eclectic producer Mura Masa.

Here's the line-up in full:

Cardi B.    George Ezra.    Solange.   The Streets.   Migos.  Khalid. Disclosure presents.  Major Lazer Soundsystem.  Christine & the Queens.  Eric Prydz.  Nas.  Chase & Status: Return II Jungle.   Blossoms.  Mark Ronson.   Mura Masa.   Kaytranada.  Adam Beyer pres. Drumcode.   Jungle.  Loyle Carner.   Marco Carola b2b Jamie Jones. Solomun. Pusha-T.  Bicep present Feel My Bicep.   Andy C.   Annie Mac.  MK presents Area10.    AJ Tracey.   Fredo.   Stefflon Don.  Octavian.   Earl Sweatshirt.   Yxng Bane. Slowthai. NAO. The Martinez Brothers Cuttin Headz All Day Long. Black Coffee.   Joseph Capriati.   Patrick Topping.   Amelie Lens.   Camelphat.   Maceo Plex. Fisher.   Ricardo Villalobos.  Peggy Gou.  Denis Sulta.  Hunee.  Mall Grab.  Daniel Avery.


Helena Hauff.    Maribou State dj set.  Solardo.   Richy Ahmed.  Skream. Alan Fitzpatrick. Maya Jane Coles.  Kölsch.   Moodymann.  DJ Koze.  George Fitzgerald.  My Nu Leng.  David Rodigan.   sasasas.  Yaeji.  Ben UFO & Call Super.  Gilles Peterson.  Mr Eazi.  Yousef.  Little Simz. Sonny Fodera. Children of Zeus.  Honey Dijon. Artwork.  Kero Kero Bonito.  Mella Dee.  Krystal Klear.  Jacob Banks. Lauv.  JPEGMafia. Paul Woolford.  Enzo Siragusa.  Archie Hamilton.   Ilario Alicante.  Kabaka Pyramid.  Joey Daniel b2b Leon.  Luigi Madonna.  Icarus (Live).  Mormor.  Cautious Clay.  Themba.   Col3trane.  Hammer.  Suspect.  Cristoph.  Distruction Boyz.  Just Banco. Danny Howard. Jamz Supernova. Crazy P Soundsystem. Marie Davidson (Live).  Prok | Fitch.  Mason Maynard.  Kettama.

Prospa. De La Swing. Brockie b2b Randall.  Channel One.  Tiffany Calver.  Easy Life.  Rimon.  Seani B. Sally C. Krysko. Cromby.  Pirate Copy.  Gina Breeze. Will Tramp.  Greg Lord.  Mason Collective. North Base. Nightlapse. James Organ. Olli Ryder & Luke Welsh. Zutekh DJs.  Pete Zorba.  Understate.  Josh Baker.  Nicola Bear. Now Wave DJs.  Rich Reason