
Tech
Share
Published 15:59 29 Nov 2016 GMT

Pic via Facebook'The tool remembers the audience you shared with the last time you posted something and uses the same audience when you share again unless you change it. 'For example, if you choose Public for a post, your next post will also be Public unless you change the audience when you post. 'This one tool appears in multiple places, such as your privacy shortcuts and privacy settings. 'When you make a change to the audience selector tool in one place, the change updates the tool everywhere it appears.'Of course, there is a way to fix it if you've ended up sharing that embarrassing article with your mum and dad: Facebook lets you change the settings on a post retroactively to change the audience settings. Of course, you might already be too late. Catch up with this week's episode of Football Friday Live
Explore more on these topics:
One million people set to receive £50 payment from HMRC – here’s how to not miss out
Letters sent by HMRC entitling UK residents with tax relief payment His Majesty’s Revenue and Customs (HMRC) department has sent out letters to roughly one million UK residents, entitling them to £53 on average. The government department charged with tax collection and financial state support is writing to low income individuals who have missed out […]
Tech
1 day ago
You can now save up to 61% on the price of iPad Pro and people are swiping it up
You can get an iPad Pro for much cheaper If you’re looking for an iPad Pro that won’t cost you a small fortune, then look no further than this incredible Wowcher offer. People are swiping up this incredible deal, which saves you a whopping 61%. Take your productivity, creativity, and entertainment anywhere with a high-performance […]
Tech
2 days ago
How to make a rented home feel like yours without losing your deposit
Tech