BRIT Awards 2018 album to feature Ed Sheeran, Stormzy, Dua Lipa and more 3 years ago

BRIT Awards 2018 album to feature Ed Sheeran, Stormzy, Dua Lipa and more

It's almost BRITs time.

And to celebrate one of the most prestigious events in the British music calendar, the BRIT Awards 2018 with MasterCard will be releasing the BRIT Awards compilation 40-track album on February 9th via Sony Music, available on iTunes and Apple Music.


Showcasing the best of the best from 2017's rich pallet of British music, the album also highlights the exciting talent we've produced, including the fastest-selling male of all-time Ed Sheeran, grime conquerer Stormzy, and record-breaking five-time BRITs nominee Dua Lipa.

All set to perform at this year's ceremony, other features on the album include 2018's Critics Choice winner Jorja Smith, and the 2017 recipient of the award, Rag'n'Bone Man - who this year scored himself a hat-trick of nominations, following a busy 12 months that saw him sell over 25 million records worldwide.

The BRIT Awards 2018 album also plays host to some international powerhouses, including P!nk, Arcade Fire and festival-headlining veterans Foo Fighters, who have previously won the BRIT Award for Best International Group three times.

From the dancefloor conquering beats of Calvin Harris and Clean Bandit, home-grown Little Mix and London Grammar, to Harry Styles’ very first solo offering, the album highlights the most exciting UK & international success stories, all the while featuring six of the year’s #1 UK chart topping singles.

The track listing for BRIT Awards 2018: The Album is as follows:


Disc 1

1 Sam Smith - Too Good At Goodbyes
2 Ed Sheeran - Galway Girl
3 Camila Cabello feat. Young Thug - Havana
4 P!nk - What About Us
5 CNCO & Little Mix - Reggaeton Lento (Remix)
6 Dua Lipa - New Rules
7 Paloma Faith - Crybaby
8 Anne-Marie - Ciao Adios
9 Ariana Grande - One Last Time
10 ZAYN feat. Sia - Dusk Till Dawn
11 Shawn Mendes - There's Nothing Holdin’ Me Back
12 Justin Bieber & Bloodpop - Friends
13 Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean - Feels
14 The Script - Rain
15 Liam Payne feat. Quavo - Strip That Down
16 DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne - I'm The One
17 French Montana feat. Swae Lee - Unforgettable
18 Little Mix feat. Stormzy - Power
19 Louis Tomlinson feat. Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals - Back To You
20 Jorja Smith - Teenage Fantasy

Disc 2

1 Foo Fighters - Run
2 Rag'N'Bone Man - Human
3 Harry Styles - Sign Of The Times
4 Liam Gallagher - Wall Of Glass
5 U2 - Get Out Of Your Own Way
6 Arcade Fire - Everything Now
7 The 1975 - Someone Else
8 Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Holy Mountain
9 London Grammar - Oh Woman Oh Man
10 The xx - I Dare You
11 Stormzy - Big For Your Boots
12 The Chainsmokers & Coldplay - Something Just Like This
13 Cheat Codes feat. Demi Lovato - No Promises
14 Sigala & Ella Eyre - Came Here For Love
15 Disciples - On My Mind
16 Clean Bandit  Feat. Zara Larsson - Symphony
17 Katy Perry feat. Skip Marley - Chained To The Rhythm
18 Jonas Blue feat. William Singe - Mama
19 Starley - Call On Me (Ryan Riback Remix)
20 Avicii feat. Rita Ora - Lonely Together

The BRIT Awards 2018 takes place February 21st at The O2 Arena. Released through Sony Music on February 9th, BRIT Awards 2018: The Album is now available to pre-order.